azra adenwala
cover image-01.jpg

Now You See Me


- motion design -

This project was a redesign for the title sequence of the 2013 hit film Now You See Me. This heist thriller film has been directed by Louis Leterrier and written by Ed Solomon, Boaz Yakin, & Edward Ricourt. The film features an ensemble cast of Jesse Eisenberg, Mark Ruffalo, Woody Harrelson, Melanie Laurent, Isla Fisher, Dave Franko, Michael Caine, and Morgan Freeman. The plot follows an FBI agent and an Interpol detective who track a team of illusionists who pull off bank heists during their performances and reward their audiences with the money.

Spring 2016
SAIC, Type and Image in Motion